JHS 69 Directory2
unispher.jpg (62102 bytes)

HollisNY.com

& HollisNewYork.com

"Global Community in Queens, New York City"

[Under Construction]

Home
Up
JHS 69 Directory3

 

Jamaica High School 1969 E-mail Directory

Page Two

parade.JPG (82218 bytes)

Rudy Giuliani Leads Queens 1999 Memorial Day Parade, Second Largest in US accompanied by NYC Councilman Sheldon Leffler and NYS Senator Frank Padavan. It's a beuatiful day but the Big Apple is definitely not Oklahoma.

Graduation Name E-mail Address Current Name
Dajer Jorge rathoo231@aol.com Jorge Dajer
Daniel Ronald rodaniel@mediaone.net Ronald Daniel
Danto Amy steely8182@aol.com Amy Hundert
Dardashti David rutytuti@aol.com David Dardashti
Davis Janice lundyj98@aol.com Janice Lundy
DeDios Lerida dlp@admin.con2.com Lerida O'Brien
DeGennaro Andrea bdrmeys47@aol.com Andrea Anderson
Deifik David david.s.deifik@hitchcock.org David Deifik, MD
Dember Marjorie mdleff@aol.com Marjorie Leffler
D'Erasmo Constance rjjka@aol.com Constance D'Erasmo
Derych John kzabear@yahoo.com John Derych
Dinkes Lawrence dinkes4@aol.com Lawrence Dinkes DDS
Dinos Amalia m3dk@aol.com Mayita Dinos
Dimilia Lucy lapple4@aol.com Lucy Appleby
Discala Joseph joedee4610@aol.com Joseph Discala
Dolgenas Hillel hdolgenas@aol.com Hillel Dolgenas
Dominge Douglas dominge@aol.com Douglas Dominge
Dorf Gary dorfgroup@aol.com Gary Dorf
Dub Betty boobsky@aol.com Betty Forman
Dubensky Ronald L daddoo21@aol.com Ronald Dubensky CPA
Durant Olive cgbenne@aol.com Olive Durant
Dworsky Edgar edgar@consumerworld.org Edgar Dworsky
Edelstein Arthur gibelstein@aol.com Arthur Edelstein
Edelstein Ira ile@ix.netcom.com Ira Edelstein CPA
Ehrman Francine pegsm0m@aol.com Francine Brecher
Eisner Harry hareis@ixpress.com Harry Eisner
Eisner Marc mchiro99@aol.com Marc Eisner, DC
Steven Englander englanders@aol.com Steven Englander
Fedder Marc diablo1951@aol.com Marc Fedder, MD
Feldman Michael S ickie516@aol.com Michael Feldman, CPA
Festa Domenick festafour@aol.com Domenick Festa
Feuer Michael J mjfeuer@atlantech.net Michael J. Feuer
Fields Barbara rodneyb@campbellhall.org Barbara Rodney
Findley Celeste cfbrewer@aol.com Celeste Brewer
Fischetti Richard nytelman50@aol.com Richard Fischetti
Flamholz Allan J comeq1@aol.com Allan J. Flamholz
Francis Bruce H bfranmd@aol.com Bruce Francis, MD
Frankel Stuart sfrankel@homercnyric.edu Stuart Frankel
Frew John john_frew@cohnwolfe.com John Frew
Friedlander Marc teekchaser@aol.com Marc Friedlander
Friedman Ted ted142@aol.com Ted Friedman, R.Ph.
Gang Regina N ladylohman@aol.com Regina Lohmann
Ganz Neil blvdchiro@pipeline.com Neil Ganz, DCH
Gelb Janis jgelb219@aol.com Janis Gelb
Gershoff Gary gag222@aol.com Gary Gershoff
Gerstel Richard rgerstel@nassau.cv.net Richard Gerstel
Gersten Ronnie toni7732@aol.com Ronnie Gersten
Gesele William bill.gesele@brownprinting.com William Gesele
Geshwind David M dmg@oldmurraystreet.org David M Geshwind
Gilbert Adina C adinalong@aol.com Adina Long
Gilbert Barry bhgilbert@aol.com Barry Gilbert
Ginsberg Richard ginsberg@cahs.colostate.edu Richard Ginsberg, Ph.D
Glasser Carole carole.langille@ns.sympatico.ca Carole Langille
Gold Judith jgold03@ibm.net Judith Gold
Goldberg Harriet hgoldberg8@aol.com Harriet Goldberg
Goldenberg Adrian taxitoy@aol.com Adrian Goldenberg
Goldfarb Alvin agold3x@vgernet.net Alvin Goldfarb
Goldfine Steven M smgoldfine@aol.com Steven M Goldfine
Goldman Robert chefbob@itis.com Robert Goldman
Gonedes James jgonedes@worldnet.att.net James Gonedes
Goodman Mark J netcord43@aol.com Mark Goodman
Gray Zygmond graysky@juno.com Zygmond Gray
Green Robert neergr9150@aol.com Robert Green
Greisman Cheryl akonsta1@ix.netcom.com Cheryl Konstandt
Grohl John mamo@fcc.net John Grohl
Grosewald Lonnie lgrosewald@aol.com Lonnie Grosewald
Gross Cheri deuce474@aol.com Cheri Kaplan
Haimann Mark dvmpet@aol.com Mark Haimann, DVM
Haimann Renee feder@radix.net Renee Haimann

Click Here To See More Listings

Counter

To send an e-mail message to HollisNY.com go to Contact  
Copyright 2008 HollisNY.com
Last modified: May 01, 2008